Holiday Schedule

J. MORITA USA will be closed on the following dates in 2022:

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Day After Thanksgiving  
Friday, November 25

Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 23

Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 26

New Year’s Holiday
Friday, December 30


J. MORITA USA will be closed on the following dates in 2023:

New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 2

Good Friday
Friday, April 7

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Independence Day 
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day 
Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24

Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 22

Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 25

New Year's Holiday
Friday, December 29

 

Do you have any questions?

Please feel free to use our e-mail back service.

Do you have any questions?

Please feel free to use our callback service free of charge.

Find a dealer