Holiday Schedule

J. MORITA USA will be closed on the following dates in 2022:

New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 3

Good Friday
Friday, April 15

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Day After Thanksgiving  
Friday, November 25

Day Before Christmas Eve
Friday, December 23

Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, December 26

Day Before New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 30

Do you have any questions?

Please feel free to use our e-mail back service.

Do you have any questions?

Please feel free to use our callback service free of charge.

Find a dealer